New Songs on 7/18/2011

There were too many to post to twitter, so here are the songs I got 7/18/2011.  I will post a complete list of all the songs I have later.

Artist Song
P!nk  F**king Perfect
Lady GaGa Born This Way
Lady GaGa Paparazzi
Lady GaGa Alejandro
NKOTB Tonight
NKOTB cover Girl
NKOTB Mega Mix
Reba McIntyre Survivor
Reba McIntyre Fancy
Bon Jovi Who Says You Can’t Go Home?
Bon Jovi Never Say Goodbye
Bon Jovi It’s My Life
Bon Jovi Bed Of Roses
Bon Jovi Blaze of Glory
Bow Wow Wow I want Candy
Kim Carnes Betty Davis Eyes
Juice Newton Queen of Hearts
Miley Cyrus Party in the USA
Annie Lennox Walking on Broken Glass
Annie Lennox No More ‘”I love you’s”
Lady Antebellum Need You Now
Dixie Chicks Travelin’ Soldier
Dixie Chicks Cowboy Take Me Away
Wreckers Leave the Pieces
Wreckers My, Oh My
Janis Joplin Piece of My Heart
Janis Joplin Mercedes Benz
Janis Joplin Me and Bobby McGee
Simon and Garfunkel Cecilia
Paul Simon Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard
Brad Paisley {Feat Alison Krauss} Whiskey Lullaby
Big & Rich Holy Water
Big & Rich 8th of November
Josh Grobin and Celine Dion The Prayer
Andrea Bocelli Con Te Partiro
IZ Over the Rainbow/Wonderful World
Alanis Morissette Head Over Feet
Alanis Morissette Not the Doctor
Martina McBride This Ones For The Girls
Martina McBride In My Daughter’s Eyes
Tha Clancy Brothers Whiskey You’re the Devil
Tha Clancy Brothers Courting In The Kitchen
The High Kings Will Ye Go Lassie, Go
The High Kings Black Velvet Band
The High Kings Rocky Road To Dublin
The High Kings Wild Rover
The High Kings The Little Beggerman
Stevie Nicks Landslide
Meredith Brooks BITCH
Lisa Loeb Stay
Lisa Loeb I Do
Nickleback Shakin’ Hands
Guns ‘N Roses Live and Let Die
Leave a Reply

